The month of June

It is great to be back writing for my blog. I love writing it. I get to geek out with others and I don’t have to feel awkward. Unfortunately, last month was crazy in real life and writing my blog just didn’t happen. I kept choosing things like sleep and eating. It was also the month where I got a new job. I start this month, and I have high hopes that this job will give me the freedom to devote more time to my blog. Even though I wasn’t writing for my blog I was thinking about it and reading books. I read Zombie Town and then I picked out two new books from the library. One of which is “Cinder” by Marissa Mayer which I will be able to finish this week. So stay tuned and thanks for following.

Leave a Reply

