It’s been a while…

It’s been awhile since I’ve posted, but my blog has not been far from my mind. In fact in this time I have finished two books that have been on my list “The Lady Astronomer” and “Kindred” (review to come tomorrow).  In thinking about the direction I want to take my blog, I’ve made a decision that will take effect today. After I write a book review, I will reblog interviews, blog posts, or reviews that others have also written about the same book. That way you will get a broader perspective on the book. Ideally this will help you decide, if you want to buy it or get to know the author better. I want people to be able to come to my blog and leave with more knowledge than they came. After all that is what writing and reading should be about fun learning. That was kind of geekish…but I’m a geek.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

