BLOG STOP- KATY O’DOWD!

Nice interview.

Sean Hayden's Blog

OR, Interview with a half-mad genius!  I’m a very lucky individual today. I have a guest. The lovely AND talented, Katy O’Dowd.  She is the author of THE LADY ASTRONOMER and hails from the emerald isle. I agreed to host her on her blog tour (after much threatening and bribery I might add), and I wanted to do something a little special…

An interview. I hope my questions let you get into the mind of this fabulous author (don’t worry if you can’t get out and are scared, we’ll send a rescue party)

The animals in your story were truly lovable, even the farting lemur. Who were your inspirations for them?

Why thank you kindly! The farts came courtesy of my beloved old dog – who sadly left this world for the next earlier this year – man, I don’t know what else he was eating but whooboy, those were…

View original post 745 more words

Leave a Reply

